A hairytale

When I decided to colour my hair I wasn’t sure for how long I’d keep it that way. I’m still not sure of course, but it has really grown on me, even though I loved my blonde hair this new red just feels.. like me. As if I was born with it. Either way I am really happy with the colour and the fairytale sort of vibe that it creates πŸ™‚

Maybe I'll continue to colour it and let my hair grow really long. Now that would be a fairytale to me.. flowing red hair that went beyond my waist.

Maybe I’ll continue to colour it and let my hair grow really long. Now that would be a fairytale to me.. flowing red hair that went beyond my waist.

It's also more fun for some reason to braid it and create hairdos since it became red :P

It’s also more fun for some reason to braid it and create hairdos since it became red πŸ˜›

9 thoughts on “A hairytale

Leave a Reply

