Teeny Weeny Polkadot Bikini

So, here it is – my new bikini in all it’s glory ๐Ÿ˜› It’s quite amusing to think these bikinis when they first saw the light of day, were considered “teeny weeny” when today I’m pretty sure most would consider it gigantic! I’m however in love with it and I’m so happy that I found something that I feel comfortable wearing ๐Ÿ™‚


One of my friends recently bought an outdoor jacuzzi, I think me and my bikini will find ourselves very at home there ๐Ÿ˜‰

Last week was full on summer, which was incredible apart from the fact that I spent several days being sick. I cannot complain on getting to recuperate in my green, warm garden in the shadow from leafy, bright trees though! Sadly, this week is forecast to be cold and rainy… sometimes I do tire of the swedish weather. Still I wouldn’t want to change it for, let’s say a country that was always warm – I am too much in love with the seasons! ๐Ÿ™‚

Do you live in a place where it’s mostly warm? And if not, would you like to?

9 thoughts on “Teeny Weeny Polkadot Bikini

  1. The Other Watson says:

    Nope, I definitely do not live in a place where it’s mostly warm. It’s freezing here, it isn’t even getting above 20 now it’s winter. Not. Even. Above. 20. ๐Ÿ˜› Hahaha. Okay I guess we’re kinda warm…But I suspect I’d like Swedish weather more ๐Ÿ˜‰ Time will tell I guess…
    And you already know this, but, I love that picture! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. lopaldi says:

    Oh my god!! Your bikini its beautiful!!! i love the way as you make a completly look inspired in this old times…the make up, the bikin, your hair …everything its so sexy but girly … beautiful job!!

    lopaldi.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

