Candy Breakfast

Woke up around five today but managed to fall asleep again.. ahh 🙂 Now I’m up again and I’m going to pay a visit to my doctor in a while because my ear is INFLAMED. YAAAY! But at least I got to start this morning with awesome & nutritious brekkie…. CANDY! 😀


Jelly bats with fruit & liqourice flavour ^.^


Woah! Scaaarecrow! 😉

Okay, gonna go make some tea now and then I’m off! What are you guys doing today? Anyone else who’s got an earinfection? Or a cold or anything? My thoughts are with you on this grey and gloomy day.. 😉

Stay healthy – being sick sucks!

Linnéa ♥

7 thoughts on “Candy Breakfast

Leave a Reply

