Refusing winter

I’m baaack! Have you missed me? ๐Ÿ˜‰ These past few days I’ve been taking a little break from everything. Just been reading, talking lots with my very good friend and yeah.. just relaxed ๐Ÿ˜› But I felt a little sorry for those of you whose been coming here to read a new post and instead you’ve been staring at the same one for days ^^

Today was a pretty dull day weather-wise but I snuck out in the chill and took some photos of my clothes today. I spent most of the day at the daycare I’m starting at on Monday – the staff seems really nice and the kids were lovely, by the time I left they were clambering onto me and hanging from my legsย  begging me to stay ๐Ÿ˜› Which I suppose is a positive sign ๐Ÿ˜‰ So I’m really looking forward to begin there!


Dare say no to winter! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Okidokee – gotta run! Hanging out with Florian today ๐Ÿ™‚

Spring if you’re reading this – pleeeease come!

Linnรฉa โ™ฅ

3 thoughts on “Refusing winter

    • Got my book says:

      haha thank you ๐Ÿ™‚ and be careful not to offened me, after all I am just a Frail little girl – I might combust under mean words! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ bhahahah

      • theotherwatson says:

        And why would I ever say anything that might offend somebody as pretty as you, hmmm? ๐Ÿ˜› Or, you know, as awesome as you as well, cause I’m not so shallow as to base all my judgements on whether or not to offend people on how they look…erm why am I still writing? Hahaha

Leave a Reply

