Tattoo

So today I got a request to draw a proposal for a tattoo by a guy at the course I’m currently attending. First I thought; What? Me? I’ve never done anything like that. But I decided to give it a try and here is the result.


First I did the outline (obviously) hahah 😉 I used a google image as a reference


Here is a ‘finished’ version where I shadowed the tattoo (the shadowing needs more work, but hey – it’s almost three in the morning hahhah ^^)


And here is the colour version, so we’ll see tomorrow (later today) what he thinks of my ideas

He wanted to get this tattoo as a tribute to his son, which I think is kind of sweet. And at least you know you wouldn’t regret such a tattoo.. I don’t know a lot of people who stops loving their kids 😉

I’ll tattoo the name of my loved ones on my heart,

Linnéa ♥

Leave a Reply

