60 followers – time to celebrate!

Today I reached a little milestone, I have now somehow lured 60 (different! haha) bloggers/people into following this ye old blog here! I am stunned and thankful for your incredible support! πŸ˜€

I feel like celebrating but I really have nothing to give you as thanks.. so I figured I’d offer a little cyber celebration cake for you all! πŸ˜‰


I am taking this opportunity to do a silly little dance. All on my own in my bedroom. I am not weird at all. Definitely not. πŸ˜›

To subscribe or to not subscribe, that is the question. I say; Subscribe! πŸ˜‰

LinnΓ©a β™₯

6 thoughts on “60 followers – time to celebrate!

Leave a Reply

