Fluffy friend

Gone a bit AWOL again, but everyone needs a break every now and then! 😀 Today’s been a calm and slow Sunday, as Sundays are supposed to be. 😛 We have finally gotten some more snow here now and to celebrate that I will offer a photo of me wearing my favourite winter hat.. 😛


Bought this on a study trip with school to Belarus. It is so sooooft!

What are you up to everyone? Guess most of you aren’t chattering your teeth in the wintercold? Haha, naa – it is actually not that cold here 🙂

Stay warm people!

Linnéa ♥

6 thoughts on “Fluffy friend

    • Got my book says:

      I actually don’t know what mine is made of.. I never learnt russian 🙂 However I think it’s rabbit. I doesn’t look so much like e dead rabbit though.. more like and awesome Space Bear! ;D

Leave a Reply

