Redhead

Feeling a bit lazy today but I thought I’d at least post a photo of my oufit, if it might be of interest to any of you 😛 I am enjoying my last day here at the house I’m watching for my friend, I sure wish I had a fireplace at my own place.. But one cannot have everything, aye? 😉


It’s been a long time since I wore these buns, my friends used to call me Princess Leia when I wore them years ago. Back then I also sported a flaming raspberry red shade 🙂


And voilá! Here you have the 17-year old version of myself 😛

A splash of colour is never wrong,

Linnéa ♥

3 thoughts on “Redhead

Leave a Reply

