Slouch

Good morning everyone! What are you guys up to today? I’m doing something as exciting as paying a visit to my physiotherapist. See if we can straighten up that slacker of a back o’mine. I’m a sloucher.. which apparently isn’t good for you I’ve heard. 😉 Don’t know what I’m gonna do after that but I’ll think of something. I always do. Almost. Ahem.


Note to self: Always comb hair before shower = curly hair after shower. Weirdz but true!

You haven’t forgotten to check in with Mr. Watson have you? If you haven’t visited his blog yet I advice you to do so now! Interesting blog, smart and funny 🙂

Now I’m off to tackle this day’s adventures!

Light up those sunbeams!

Linnéa ♥

4 thoughts on “Slouch

  1. theotherwatson says:

    Naww, thanks for the linky! 🙂 Though people are going to be awwwfully disappointed when they find my blog isn’t interesting, smart, or funny at all, but just essentially about the adventures of a monkey called Bobby (or not).

Leave a Reply

