Many tree hill

I live on a hill. It is not a one tree hill, it’s a many tree hill πŸ˜‰ I love living on this little hill of mine. There is a wood surrounding my house that I can walk around in, there are big oaktrees that I can climb. I have got a hanging-chair (haha I have no idea what the word is) in one of the oaks, where I can sit and read while watching the sun as it sets behind the fields. It is a very beautiful place I live in.

I’ve already posted pictures of my view from the house, and more are to come. I just love how the view looks different all the time depending on season, weather and time of the day πŸ™‚ These pictures were taken in November.


Beyond the fields and behind the trees the sun slowly floats down..


Light is something fantastic. And playing with it is even more fantastic!


Raindrops


Clouds. How can water particles be so beautiful? Water in it’s many forms are wondrous.

Mum has put up some candles on our veranda, to light at night when we have guests over.

This was a picture loaded post. I hope you enjoyed the pictures! πŸ™‚

Beauty can be found anywhere,

LinnΓ©a β™₯

2 thoughts on “Many tree hill

Leave a Reply

