Indian spring

I am a devoted winter-lover, I truly am. But now it is almost February and the snow has just arrived and I must admit.. I am kind of pissed about it. Because there is a big chance the winter will be “delayed” and stay much longer than usually. And I do not want to be bereaved of my spring, I love all seasons and I want to enjoy them all. So if winter has not arrived until now, I think it should crawl back under the stone which it came from and stay there.

I want to start planning spring outfits, you know when it is still a little bit cold but not too cold, so that you can walk around in layered cloths but without a jacket. I kind of hate jackets. They hide my cool shirts and ruin the outfit. Haha ^^

These are my inspirational pictures for this spring πŸ™‚


From movie Into the wild; if you haven’t seen it – please do!


This is basically what I already wear every spring and summer..
But I never tire of it πŸ˜›


I want to be a kinda hippie-Swedish-indian.. πŸ™‚


My friends and me (me in the middle) I like that I look a bit hippie-like πŸ˜›


Worn-out boots and boyfriend shorts.. a winner πŸ˜‰


I will so dress up as an Indian this year and sit by a railway this spring..

Pray for spring!

LinnΓ©a β™₯

3 thoughts on “Indian spring

Leave a Reply

