Sanctuary

I sat at the library for hours. But it closes at eight, so now I have moved on to my favourite café – Morfars Bar & Café. Even on a monday (in our small town) it doesn’t close until ten. Which is very nice. 🙂



I’m sitting here drinking tea and writing songs/poetry. Don’t know what to call it really. Haha.

Anyways, I’m gonna go order another cup of tea before they close! 🙂 See ya fellas!

Have an Awesome night,

Linnéa ♥

One thought on “Sanctuary

  1. The Northern Plights says:

    Tucked away in my study with only my thoughts I recall this somewhat scuzzy musical classic from my youth:

    If you tune in your English ear, you may very well appreciate the lyrics.

    ~The Dippylomat esq.

Leave a Reply

