A little correction

Today I got a message from the band The Volcano. In an earlier post I wrote about three members of Those Dancing Days that had formed a new band called ‘The Volcano’ and I youtubed the name and found some songs that I then thought were theirs. This was not the case.

The girls from TDD did start a band named The Volcano but then learned that there was already another band with that name, so they changed it. I do not know which name they chose instead but the songs “All my friends are on pills” and the others are NOT by the girls from TDD, they’re by the original band The Volcano.

But you should all know that the ‘real’ The Volcano makes really cool music and you should give it a listen!


Leave a Reply

