I’m the weathergirl

All I seem to do lately is posting pictures of the weather.. why? Maybe because it’s the only thing I can think of. I haven’t drawn in weeks and my bookreading has stagnated somehow.. Ha ha wow, am I sounding real’ depressing or what..? ^^ Well anyhow, I’m gonna try and finish one of my drawings soon(er or later) he he.


It’s storming outside and I think I need to go out and breath the rain.


If I let the wind shake me out of this bed then I might get some new energy? 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “I’m the weathergirl

    • Got my book says:

      Thank you! It’s my kitchen-view ^^ I love it too.. but no matter how lovely it looks I’m still not sure whether to brave the weather or just stay inside.. haha

Leave a Reply

