Goodbye home

Today we are leaving beautiful Norrland in exchange for complete snow-less Southern Sweden. DANGIT! But there’s nothing much to do about it since work starts again soon and so on. I’ve slept for about 2-3 hours… but maybe that’s good, then I can sleep in the car. I sure hope Florian or Tabita (whoever that will be driving) won’t though!


Thanks Google.

Why is it, that your luggage always seems to have grown when you’re going home?? Haha. Lucky for me though, ’cause we’re going by car so I can just stuff my stuff into anywhere it fits 😛

I am tired and don’t know what to write about. There’s nothing much to say about this day yet since it just started.. we were supposed to leave at like.. 6am but it’s 8 now so, guess not 😛

Won’t have the backseat for myself either like I did on the way up here because we’re bringing Tabitas little brother too – not that I mind him, I just mind losing the footspace 😉 Now I’ll have to sit up. Urgghh.


A photo of me from last year (or maybe the year before that :P) I think.


Can’t remember if I’ve shown this before? Let’s hope not 😛 It’s a drawing I made a few months ago, but the scanning doesn’t really do the picture justice. Hope you like it anyways.

Tata for now!

Linnéa ♥

13 thoughts on “Goodbye home

    • Got my book says:

      Thanks! It is just a portrait of a random girl I found on the Internet 😛 But some of my friends say she reminds of Angelina Jolie.. I don’t know if I agree 😛

  1. yosan says:

    Oh vad snällt! Tack så jättemycket! Visst kan ni väl få se någon gång. Men av att se dina bilder blir jag lite osäker. HAHA! vad duktig du är! 😀

    • Got my book says:

      Äsch, du är säkert mycket duktigare än vad du tänker själv! Plus att det som räknas är väl att man själv känner att det är kul och att man utvecklas 😀 Och tack förresten för att du tkr jag är duktig 😛

    • Got my book says:

      Ja, tänker absolut fortsätta läsa din! 🙂
      Aa jag lyssnade på den låten – såå fin! Men det verkar inte som att det finns så många låtar med honom på spotify? Synd :/

      Tjingeling ♥

Leave a Reply

