Ego Blast of the day :)

Sitting in bed nerding away even though I should be out in the snow eating hotdogs with all the others but I felt a bit meh… But now I think I feel like it anyways, haha indecisive me 🙂

Anywhoo here are some pictures I took of moi today. So.. say hello to my face!


This is what I’m wearing today.


And this is the face I’m wearing today 😉

I don’t really have anything more intelligent to say. So out to rumble in the snow it is! I just have to change clothes first.. if I don’t want to return home as an icecube 😉

 

Tata!

Linnéa ♥

6 thoughts on “Ego Blast of the day :)

Leave a Reply

