Wherever I look

Yesterday I woke up  to sunshine and glistening snow. I wanted to get out there immediately to capture it all but due to a slight hangover it took a while before I dragged my lazy rear outside… 😛 But when I finally did I was rewarded, it is so beautiful here – why don’t I LIVE here?! But maybe one day I will 🙂


Just outside our house.


The house. Or cottage. Don’t know what to call it 😛


The rising sun hiding behind the clouds.


The forrest surrounding the fields and our home 🙂 ahh….

Well, I just wanted to show you some more of this paradise of a place 🙂
Oh – and my little music tip of the day 🙂

Laterrrr,

Linnéa ♥

2 thoughts on “Wherever I look

  1. The Northern Plights says:

    Havng strolled across the ‘real’ Oxford Narnia on many an occasion I can safely say ‘trust me, where you are now is far prettier that Narnia’ 🙂 So there you have it, your reality is better than your fantasy..how lucky you are, that is a rare feat.

    On a similar note, if you are ever Oxford-bound I can highly recommend the tavern where Tolkein and CS Lewsi drank, took drugs and created their tales together.

    ~The Dippylomat esq.

    • Got my book says:

      I hope to visit Oxford one day but what is this tavern you’re talking about called? Not that I’m thinking of taking any drugs though 😛

      And it was nice to here that my reality is prettier than my fantasy, or at least prettier than where Lewis himself wandered around. Because sometimes, I promise you, my fantasies are above and beyond wonderful.. 🙂

      And now I think I will resort to drinking my beer (called Jämtlands President 😛 Even though Jämtlands Pilgrim is far tastier than this one and this one is really good, but they didn’t have it at the Systembolag so I had to make to do ;))

      Hope you have a lovely evening,

      Linnéa

Leave a Reply

