In the middle of nowhere – cellphoneless

So, guess what my dearest friends and blogreaders? Two days ago I was strolling over one of the fields to our other friends house that lies just across the field. I had my cellphone in the pocket of my coat, halfway I started sort of.. skipping along the plowed (so we don’t have to walk in 3 feets of snow ;)) path, I was skipping since I’m a person who thinks walks are much more cheerful when skipping around 😛

Anyways I forgot about the phone in my pocket and accidentally dropped it somewhere along the way, without noticing it. The next day I started looking around for my phone but couldn’t find it – after a while I realized maybe I forgot it over at our friends house the previous evening. So I crossed the field again to pay them a visit, halfway along the path I saw something black sticking up out of the snow.. I took a closer look and there it was – my phone. Or not really, only pieces of it.


This is sort of what it looks like at the moment.. 😛

Turns out my cousins dear grandpa had been out plowing earlier that day, unknowing of my little accident and of course drove right over my phone.. so there it was, my phone cracked up in pieces. I wasn’t particularly happy with myself I can tell you.

So (for my friends) I’d just like to warn you – there’s no point in trying to text my or call me at the moment since I am phoneless at the moment. I hope this will be solved as soon as I get home.

I have also been internetless for the past few days, which is why there have been no new posts (snow and stormy weather + being in the middle of nowhere = unsteady connection..).

Will post again soon with maybe some new pictures 🙂

Have a wonderful day,

Linnéa ♥

Leave a Reply

