Final Destination

Here we are now – at Överturingen probably one of my favourite places on this planet 🙂 Arrived a couple hours ago and now we’re sitting gathered together around the table, family and friends. Ready to play some BOARDGAMES 😀 They are UNDERRATED 😉

I will try and keep you updated during our stay here. Have an awesome night and may the new year be awesome for you – but then again that’s up to you guys 😉


Ahh…. home sweet home 🙂

Loooove for you guys that still keeps on reading my random blog,

Linnéa ♥

4 thoughts on “Final Destination

    • Got my book says:

      We will my love 😀 We’ll probably go skiing tomorrow – sooo looking forward to that! 😀 How was your new years eve? Hope you had fun, I didn’t see a single firework but I didn’t really care since I was tired after the trip 😉 Tabbe says hello back and we love you too! Take care lil’sis! ♥♥♥

      • Ella says:

        Oooooo skiing, we’re going too Idre in week 6 i think it was, HAPPY FACE! 😀 Yeah, I had a great new years eve, hang out with Elsa and we dressed up as queens.. haha you have to see those pictures when you get back!! 🙂 Didn’t you see the fireworks? HAHA X) I love fireworks, think they are azum becuase it really brightens up the night 😀 Love you, and enjoy it there cause i know you love it! 😉 XX <3<3<3

      • Got my book says:

        Haha no I didn’t see any fireworks.. there were like approximately three in total.. xD But hey – I have awesome people to brighten up my night 😉

        See ya at home next week,

        ♥♥♥ Linnéa

Leave a Reply

