Stupid Questions :)

So… it’s late and I have to get up early but. Maybe you want to read some answers to some random questions about me? YAY (you say) ! And also thought that – if anyone has any thoughts/questions for me, you’re more than welcome to ask me. If there are many questions I might post them 🙂

Mention one thing that made you happy yesterday: uhm.. I have memory like a goldfish so I cannot actually answer that.. but something that made me happy today was that the whole day was hangout at a café-day! Drinking tea with friends, reading a book.. sketching a bit. Just coziness

What were you up to 8 o’clock this morning: Sleeping. Like a dead person 🙂

What were you doing 15 minutes ago: Washed my face. Read some poetry..

The last thing you said: It was really good to see you and get to talk a bit.

The last thing someone said to you: I hope you will be okay, sleep tight now!

What did you drink today: Tea. Lots of tea. And maybe one beer too 🙂

What was the last thing you ate: Uhm.. tea? 😀

What was the last thing you bought: Except tea? Glue and some crafting stuff.

What’s the colour of the door to your house: What kind of questions are these? x) My door is white.

What kind of weather do you have: Rain. Stormy. Not very cold. Grey sky.. or right now darkblue/black since the sun’s gone down.

Your favourite icecream: Can’t remember the name but it’s a white chocolate one filled with raspberry icecream.

Do you believe in love at first sight: I believe in hoping at first sight. And sometimes you might be in luck and it actually turns out to be love.

Are you a deep sleeper: Mostly. But I suffer from terrible nightmares.. blargh

Do you dream nightmares: Well, according to above said, then yes.

Do you like your job: Yes, working at a school is great!

Favourite song right now: hmmm… What of me by Trespassers William

What do you see if you look to your right: .. the door to the laundry room. haha

What makes you happy right now: That someone turned out to be a better friend than I’d expected today.

What are you going to do next: Sleeeeep. Wishful thinking.. haha haven’t slept properly in weeks.

Are you right- or lefthanded: Right.

Mood right now: A bit tired. A bit happy. A bit sad. Wacky me 🙂

Favourite candy: Liquorice. Swedish salt liquorice!

What you’re wearing right now: Striped long skirt, purple sweater.. and socks? 🙂

Plans for the summer: None? It’s WINTER guys!?

How many pillows do you sleep with: One. A flat one. I hate too much fluff.

Do you play an instrument: Tried the violin. Tried the guitar. Gave up. 🙂

Morning or night person: Deep inside I am a TRUE morning lover, but since I have trouble sleeping it’s difficult to be up in the mornings.

What’s most important to you: The people I love.

Are you ticklish: Yes. But not in the places you’d expect. Haha

Do you snore: Well, I am not aware of that I do. But I think some of my friends are he he..

Star sign: Well, what do I care? Don’t understand how that’d matter.. 🙂

Creepiest insect: SPIDERS. I cannot stand them. Last time I had a close encounter I fainted. Literally.

What do you long for most right now: I long for the time when earth becomes a place actually pleasant to live in.

Favourite-wear: Am I supposed to chose just one thing?! I AM A GIRL. A GIRL WHO LIKES CLOTHES. COME ON. 

….wellwell, that was it!

Here is a picture of me also. Since I just love myself 😉


More outfits (if you’re into clothes or whatever..) at my Lookbook! 

See ya around,

Linnéa ♥

2 thoughts on “Stupid Questions :)

  1. WordsFallFromMyEyes says:

    Hmm, an interesting post – and loved the picture 🙂

    I was just cruising the tags, didn’t expect this!! Thanks for the entertainment & happy new year. I love hearing what other lives are like.

    • Got my book says:

      Wow, thanks! I love comments like these – they’re so unexpected and positive 🙂 I also love sneak-peeking into other peoples lives.. I’ll be sure to check out your blog! Hope the new year will bring you happiness and other good stuff 😉 ♥

Leave a Reply

