Moss & Fog

Woke up today and looked out of the window (we live on a hill and have a beautiful view of the fields below) and saw: Nothing. Absolutely nothing. The fog lay dense as a white blanket across the fields and the horizon, a while later I came up with the bright idea to take a photo of it, but then of course it had already cleared up a bit. I took a photo anyways 🙂 Here it is.


One of my favourite parts about my home is the view. I find it mesmerizing.


The porch is also a nice place to hang out, my mother is of the pottering kind and always make it look warm, cozy and welcoming all year round. And I love her a little extra for that. ♥

Today I haven’t really been doing much, just spending some time with my grandmother and drinking lots of tea. I’m thinking of continuing with my knitting project or maybe with a drawing that is currently under development 😉 We’ll see.

I guess all of you will be a bit preoccupied with family and stuff during the holidays but you’re still welcome to visit here at any time 😉 Otherwise I hope you’ll come back after all the eating and celebrating! 🙂

Oh, and also – music tip of the day!

Big hugs,

Linnéa ♥

5 thoughts on “Moss & Fog

  1. Katja says:

    Åh så vackert du har det!
    Och jag är döglad över att du har uppdaterat så mycket på bara (?) en vecka haha! Och nej, jag hade tyvärr inget internet när jag var borta, men nu är jag hemma igen haha!

    • Got my book says:

      Well, sometimes I wish I lived in the city – it sucks when you have to walk 3 kilometers just to get to the bus xD Thank the lord that I have a beloved mother who drives me around 😉

Leave a Reply

