Ayush & Lellush

I told you yesterday that I might post some more photos of me and Aya – they might as well be put to use! Instead of lying stacked away in some dusty old file on the computer 😛

So here we are:


I remember the first day I saw her in school and thought – “what a cool person. Wish I could have her as my friend..”
Who’d have known we’d be awesome friends within a couple of months? 😛


And here I am. It was such a great day – everyone looked at us as if we were crazy when climbing on top of the lockers but we just thought – who gives a shit? 😀 

So my fellow readers, now I’m off to work!

With craziness,
Linnéa ♥

Leave a Reply

