Alice in Wardrobeland

Like every other girl (or boys in some cases) one of my problems are – no matter how many clothes I own (I know this isn’t a “real” problem like starving children or war etc.) I never seem to be able to stop buying new ones…  Because – I just love clothes, or more correctly, I love styling myself. It’s how I express myself and I absolutely love it. But my wallet doesn’t it seems. And neither does my wardrobe.. hehe

But a girl can dream, can’t she? 😉 So here’s some clothes I put together on my Polyvore that I’m having a slight (read: HUGE) crush on ♥


Mwheeeh… drool. Give. Me. 🙂  ♥

2 thoughts on “Alice in Wardrobeland

  1. The Background Story says:

    no matter how many clothes I own (I know this isn’t a “real” problem like starving children or war etc.) I never seem to be able to stop buying new ones…

    True for me, too! Add to that the constant whining about not having anything to wear! d=

Leave a Reply

