Good morning…

… I fell asleep somewhere around 7am this morning. So i feel “a bit” tired.. And since I really haven’t been taking so many pictures for the last days.. I think I’ll show some more drawings! 😛 Haha. At least it won’t be empty here! 😉


This is picturing my friend Maja and me (when I had short, dark hair) and I made it to her as a graduation gift. 🙂


This is just a random little drawing, where I drew what I imagined in my head I would wanna wear for summer/spring. So I guess it’s a design. Not that I’m a designer though.. x)

Leave a Reply

