Walking down memory lane

I’ve been sitting here sifting through hundreds of old pictures. So many memories! Good and bad of course but I still like to go through them all once in a while. Here’s some of the photos 🙂


This photo was taken when me & my cousin were waiting at a trainstation forher boyfriend. A random photographer came up to me and asked if he could take a photo of my hand 😛 (click photo if you wanna be able to read the poem)


Me and my lovely friend Michelle a few years ago when I was a redhead 😉


Me and my friend Tabita. I just love the feel of the picture.. 


Tabita & Maja. Love them ❤


This was taken at Åreskutan (a mountain) and Tabita is the pretty model 🙂


Wow this was long ago – look at my short hair! Anna & Me on the pic.

One thought on “Walking down memory lane

Leave a Reply

