Neglected drawings

I love to draw.Β It’s just that sometimes I draw a lot and sometimes I don’t. And sometimes I have a hard time finishing what I’ve started πŸ˜› But I do have in my possession some older paintings/drawings that I could show you? Yes, I think I will πŸ˜‰


This is a portrait I did of another persons portrait, I was trying to get the hang of her technique πŸ™‚ So I only take half-credit of this one – the girl who painted the original is AMAZING. Check out her paintings and illustrations at MyltanΒ ! She is one of my biggest inspirations.


This is completely my own work. I used a photo I’d taken of my beautiful cousin as reference.


Here she is again! This was referenced from a monochrome photo I took of her with and old analogue system camera. But I decided to make the painting in colour since I already knew the original colours πŸ™‚


I also am a fan of scribblings. This is a notebook spread that I just filled with nonsense. Goodlooking nonsense if you ask me πŸ˜‰

More drawings coming in the future – don’t wanna spoil them all in One post πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “Neglected drawings

    • Got my book says:

      Thanks again πŸ˜€ I’m not gonna lie – everyone likes acknowledgement every now and then πŸ˜‰ Drawing is one of my favourite things to do. When I move out from my parents I’m gonna start hanging up my work.. right now they’re just hiding in some folder πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

