My day in short

Today’s been a good day. It started out crappy but it feels like I sorta turned it around 🙂 Wore cozy clothes, listened to music and yeah.. just chilled I guess.


Cozy-clothes. And I love the frame of that mirror.


Got inspired by yesterdays post and put up a sign on my door. My cozycozy reading/crafting/writing/drinking tea-room!


Ella took a photo of me while writing the sign. Or.. I didn’t write it – printed it but the printer is almost out of ink – so I had to fill in all the letters 😛

Well, folks – see ya tomorrow! I’m gonna go to bed early today. There’s nothing much left to do today and I might have to go up early tomorrow.

Sleep tight!

Leave a Reply

