Drought

The blog is lacking photos lately, I know. It’s because where I’m currently staying the computer won’t allow me to upload my photos from my camera – I’ll keep trying to figure it out.

But meanwhile I’ll try and post a bit of inspirational photos or if I have any special thoughts about something – what I’m trying to say is that I will try and keep up the continuity on this blog, so that there isn’t just.. well, nothing. So – no blog-drought! He he here I go making promsises 😉

So keep checking out for new posts if you feel like it. I’m praying for the camera & computer to start agreeing with me soon!

Here are some random photos/inspos and so on 😉


Charlotte Free. I just love her face.  Source


And I want her clothes. ASAP. (a)


Yes, why did out grandmothers never tell us this? Maybe ’cause they don’t even know what Wiki is? 😉
Source 


Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! A craftspace after midnight!… ABBA reference… 😛
Source: Miss Indie Designs

Leave a Reply

