Trespassers William

Today I just wanna say that I’m truly, unconditionally and irrevocably in LOVE with the band Trespassers William’s music. Listen to them every. single. day. It’s sort of sad, calm indie music. If I’m down – they’re perfect, if I’m happy – they’re perfect. It’s just the sort of music that grabs me.

So… I guess I just wanted to tip you guys off if you were perhaps looking for musical inspiration. Actually I will post a little list here with songs that I love & think youΒ should give a listen πŸ™‚ (not only Trespassers music)

Trespassers William

Meiko

Anna Nalick

Priscilla Ahn


Mmmkay… that was a lot of songs. But I swear they’re all wonderful πŸ™‚ There are so many more I wanna put in here but this will do for today πŸ˜‰ Let me know if you liked any of them! πŸ˜€

3 thoughts on “Trespassers William

Leave a Reply

