No shopping..?!

I found this really cool blog via Artboy68 called Shopping in my own closet (the name just struck me, ’cause I’ve often thought I could do that.. I have so (but not too) many clothes :P) She has set a goal for herself – no shopping for clothes during a whole year. Instead she will “shop” in her own closet and start using the things she already has! Such an amazing idea if you ask me – esp. in this consuming society 😉


She is obviously rocking this outfit and makes me confident in that I will be able to keep my own “style” or personality when it comes to dressing even when I get a little bit older 🙂

Leave a Reply

