@ Covent Garden

Here are some pictures from when me & mom went to covent garden!



It’s really beautiful here always but it’s extra wonderful in wintertime – who can say no to all the sparklies? 😉


We heard someone playing music in the Pitchpoint for musicians so we went downstairs..


And sat down to listen 😛 I love classical music and getting to here it like that – live and for Free! Amazing 🙂


This fella wanted me to buy the CD. Trust me, I wanted it too – not only for the awesome music on it – but for hsi cute little puppyface x)


.. as you can see I can’t do puppyfaces.. at all 😉

Leave a Reply

