Camden isn’t England

Camden is everywhere – it is so multicultural! It’s amazing and wonderful to be there. If you have the time you should spend more than just one day there so that you get a chance to see as much as possible πŸ™‚ I wish I’d spent more time there but our trip was short and we had other things to see as well.


Walk past this bridge and enter a little piece of heaven..


It’s beautiful, it’s crowded and you can find awesome things here πŸ˜€


There are tons of cozy places to sit down and relax – it’s the choosing-part that’s difficult πŸ˜‰


What an awesome way to use old mopeds… I just love it πŸ˜›


We decided to eat here, you paid 4 quid and then you got a mix of DELICIOUS food to stuff your tummy with! πŸ˜€ Go there!


Though this looked pretty tasty too… but I was already full x)


Every part of Camden is like a mixed artmuseum. It is so weird and beautiful and just.. ahh go there! I’m tellin’ ya!


Hanging out wid zum cool horzez ^^…


Warning: You will not be able to NOT shop when you’re there. Kyootness is everywhere!


There is also a lot of nice people willing to take pictures of you πŸ˜€

I have more pictures but this post is already a picture-bomb so those will have to wait for later πŸ™‚ Haven’t really “talked” about London yet but I think a lot is also said in the pictures and in my little comments beneath them. The pics just shows the feeling of it all I think.. But maybe I’ll talk a bit more about it later. Or maybe not. We’ll see πŸ˜‰

Think my dad wants the computer now. Poor dad. Having a blogger-daughter is like equal with not having access to your own computer (kay it’s not his it’s my brothers but my brother “borrowed” his one so..). Having kids at all I guess is like pretty much giving away your tech-stuff. ‘Cause we use them all the time hehe.. Used to have my own computer that I bought with my own money but it broke down. It was my little darling and I miss it. Ah, whatever – material things.

Take care & keep checking out my blog if you like it – it’s so fun to see more and more readers every day!

xxx LinnΓ©a

Leave a Reply

