I’m BACK

Back from London. I am so happy with this trip – had the best time e.v.e.r with momma ๐Ÿ˜€ Just came home and I’m gonna sleeeeeep. But pics & stuff will come soon. And about the Hanson-concert!!!

I’ll post a pic or two now but then it’s straight to bed for me ๐Ÿ˜‰

On the flight to London. Love sitting by the wing.


Went and saw BEST BAND EVER later that day. It was epic… ๐Ÿ™‚


The next day me & mom went crrrazy for Camden Town ๐Ÿ˜€ And yes we thought a giant horsehead would be a suitable background. Don’t go to Camden if you don’t want to have fun, shop cheap, eat amazing food or drink really cold beer in really laidback bars. Just saying.. ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

Leave a Reply

