Please rain into my eyes

Spent the day in town just walking around in different stores. Felt as if the weather secretely was matching my mood. It was all wet pavements and dull grey rainclouds today. But I didn’t mind, really.

Right now I’m sitting in a corner of the local library and just enjoying the view of the river just outside and all the citylights. It looks mystical and pretty in the dark. Found a hairdresser today that offers 50% off when her interns do your hair. Thinking I might go there to bleach my hair just like Daenerys 🙂


This is Jenny Dolfens wonderful illustration of Daenery Targaryen. Click image to see more of her art.

Leave a Reply

