Nissan

Hey everybody! Nothing much since last time but I’ve been doing a few things ๐Ÿ™‚ Went to a friends moving-in-party last friday which was a lot of fun! Also yesterday I went out for a little alone-time. Brought my easel and watercolors with me and after a while I found this great little spot by the river were I stopped to paint. The painting wasn’t that successful but at least I got a bit of practice at painting landscape which is definitely not my strong side ๐Ÿ˜‰

Maybe I’ll show the painting some day. maybe not. haha. But I’ll try to post some pictures of the beautiful river soon anyways ๐Ÿ™‚

Take care!!


This is the pretty town where I live. And that’s the river I was talking about. But where I was painting was approx 8 miles down the river ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

