Socialite

Last night I hung out with my shizzelicious friends Tabita & Florian at their place, joined with us were also Maja and Ludde 🙂 We were just chilling and talking and drinking some wine, it was a fine night 🙂

So I’m going to keep doing the jobsearch-thing today to enhance my chances of finding work. But first I’ll make myself a cup of tea – all things boring get a little bit more endurable when accompanied with a steaming cup of delicious tea 😀


Found this picture (taken sometime during the summer) when I raided Florians computer. I look a tad bit happy, hope I was 🙂

One thought on “Socialite

Leave a Reply

