phone-o-phobia?

I just have to write a quick one here. I am SOOOOOO frickin’ proud of myself right now!! Just made the calls I was talking about before – I am really scared of doing those businesscalls aka terrified – so I am just sooo relieved that I did it 😀 I still have to make atleast two other similar calls but it doesn’t feel so bad now that I’ve done the first two – Go ME!

Also I’ve been cleaning up in the apartment a little bit but the dishes are still waiting.. ugh! 

Later schmucks! 😉

Leave a Reply

