Got my book:

How cute is this idea? I am so doing this.

Originally posted on :

mug cozy

You know how sometimes it’s the materials that inspire you to make something? This is how the mug cozy came to life!

View original 301 more words

About Got my book

Well these are usually so boring so I will try and not be. Boring that is. I lovelovelove the autumn and every year when summer's ending I'm almost the only one wishing fall would come faster. I've recently turned 23 and I can't cook. Like at all. And I'm probably also the only one you know who would do all the dishes or clean the toilet or.. you name it, rather than help out with the cooking. Seriously I hate it. I will have to marry a chef :) I'm a bookworm and a notebookoholic who loves drawing and customize covers while listening to all sorts of random music. Like. Irish folk music or a string-quartet performing classical music that I found when visiting London. Or just listening to my favourite band Hanson. Yup. I've now made myself sound like someone who dances around in flowery fields wearing gossamer dresses while dreaming I'm in a Jane Austen book. Which I totally am. But I also love driving wheel loaders and hopefully in the future, trucks too. Though becoming a pilot would be even more awesome. Wellwell you never know. Maybe one day :) At present however I am studying to become a preschool teacher.. there are many things I like to do :) Sorry if this is a really long and incoherent presentation but that's me. Always ranting about something but no one ever seems to know about what. Haha. Hope you enjoy this mishmashy blog filled with my very non-thought-through thoughts!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

